Die Singalaka Sutta – Der Laien-Vinaya: Zeitlose Lebenskunst

The Singalaka Sutta: Precepts for Lay People

PDF, German
Terms of use / Nutzungsbedingungen

Download (331kB)
For citations of this document, please do not use the address displayed in the URL prompt of the browser. Instead, please cite with one of the following:


Insgesamt gibt es drei Sets von Tugendregeln für Laien: Die fünf Tugendregeln, die acht Tugendregeln und die zehn Richtlinien. In der vorliegenden Veröffentlichung werden zuerst die fünf und dann die acht Tugendregeln besprochen. Anschließlich werden die zehn Richtlinien dargestellt und erläutert.

Translation of abstract (English)

In Buddhism three sets of rules and standards for laypersons exists. Two of the three deals with virtues and the third one includes ten guidelines. The following publications contains a description as well as an explanation of the three sets.

Document type: Book
Date: 2005
Version: Secondary publication
Date Deposited: 1 October 2008
DDC-classification: Religions of Indic origin
Controlled Subjects: Buddhismus, Laie
Uncontrolled Keywords: Tugendregel, Buddhismus , Layperson , Virtue rule
Subject (classification): Religion and Philosophy
Additional Information: Erstveröffentlichung unter: http://www.dhamma-dana.de/buecher.htm